Jake Paul versus Tommy Fierceness battle date, begin time, tickets, card, PPV cost and chances for 2023 boxing battle

The third time will be the appeal for Jake Paul and Tommy Fierceness, as the opponents will at long last go head to head inside a boxing ring. It is YouTuber versus Fighter in a fight for a definitive gloating freedoms on February 26.

This time, the battleground ought to be even.
Paul versus Anger will occur in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The battle will air on ESPN+ PPV and BT Game Film industry.

“Jake Paul and Tommy Fierceness have fan bases that reach out a long ways past the universe of boxing,” said High level President Todd duBoef. “We are excited to cooperate with MVP and disseminate this occasion on pay-per-view in the U.S., including ESPN+ PPV as the select advanced stage.”

MORE: Join to watch Jake Paul versus Tommy Wrath on ESPN+

Paul is 6-0 in the boxing ring, having beaten AnEsonGib, Nate Robinson, Ben Askren, and Tyron Woodley two times. In his last battle in October, “The Issue Kid” beat MMA legend Anderson Silva through consistent choice. The 26-year-old should battle Hasim Rahman Jr. in August, however issues encompassing Rahman’s weight constrained the battle to get canceled.

“The decision time has at long last shown up,” said Paul. “On February 26th, I will get in the ring with a ‘genuine fighter,’ a 8-0 warrior from a celebrated battling family and show the world reality with regards to who Jake Paul, the fighter truly is.”

Fierceness, an Adoration Island U.K. alum, made his ace presentation in 2018. He won his last battle in April against Daniel Bocianski. In November, he confronted Rolly Lambert in a non-scored session. The relative of WBC heavyweight champion Tyson Fierceness, Tommy was intended to battle Paul Bamba, however a weight conflict constrained a rival change.

This battle is a long time really taking shape. Paul and Wrath should battle two times. Rage pulled out of a session with Paul in December 2021 due to a rib injury. The two were then planned to battle each other in August 2022. Visa issues for Rage constrained the session to get dropped once more. He was denied section to the US. The issue was with his ESTA (Electronic Framework for Movement Authority) records.

MORE: For what reason is John Rage, father of Tyson and Tommy, restricted from entering the US?

Following Anger’s battle with Lambert, he got down on Paul, who was ringside. Paul took to web-based entertainment to report limitations added for their session.

“Tommy has no reasons currently… Child’s conceived. Cash’s monstrous. Movement no issue.

“Tyson guarantees he and Dad will cause Tommy to resign from boxing and change his last name in the event that he can’t beat the YouTuber.”

Here is all you want to be aware in front of Paul versus Fierceness, from time, channel, chances, card, and then some.
When is Jake Paul versus Tommy Anger?

Date: Sunday, February 26
Primary card: 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. GMT | 6 a.m. AEDT
Headliner: 4:30 p.m. ET | 9:30 p.m. GMT | 8:30 a.m. AEDT

Jake Paul versus Tommy Rage happens on February 26. The fundamental card begins at 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. GMT | 6 a.m. AEDT. Paul and Fierceness ought to advance toward the ring around 4:30 p.m. ET | 9:30 p.m. GMT | 8:30 a.m. AEDT, contingent upon how long the undercard battles last.

MORE: Jake Paul is staying put and that is perfect for boxing
The most effective method to watch Jake Paul versus Tommy Rage
Country Date Channel + Live Stream (primary card)
US Sun. February 26 ESPN+ PPV
Joined Realm Sun. February 26 BT Game Film industry
Australia Mon. February 27 TBA

Jake Paul versus Tommy Rage will be accessible on ESPN+ PPV in the US. Battle fans can likewise watch the battle through link and satellite compensation per-view suppliers.

In the U.K., the battle will be accessible by means of BT Game Film industry.

MORE: Join to watch Jake Paul versus Tommy Anger on ESPN+

Add Comment